Home of the Historic Coupeville Wharf and Greenbank Farm in the Heart of Whidbey Island

Commission Meetings

The Commission of the Port District of Coupeville meets on the second Wednesday of every month at the Masonic Lodge at 804 Main Street North, Coupeville WA, or Jim Davis House, Greenbank Farm, Greenbank WA.  In accordance with Port of Coupeville Resolution 224, all regular meetings are preceded by a fifteen minute work session for the purpose of reviewing proposed minutes, vouchers, and other agenda items.

If you would like to be notified of upcoming meetings please send a short note and your email address to executivedirector@portofcoupeville.org.   Materials for public meetings will not be emailed, but will be posted on this web site a minimum of 24 hours prior to the meeting start time.

2018 Meeting Schedule

Meetings start at 10 AM. Per Port of Coupeville Resolution 224 the regular meeting of the Board of Commissioners will be preceded by a work session at 9:45 AM.

Wednesday, January 10
Port Office, Jim Davis House
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Wednesday, February 14
Masonic Lodge
804 Main Street N
Coupeville, WA 98239

Wednesday, March 14
Port Office, Jim Davis House
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Wednesday, April 11
Masonic Lodge
804 Main Street N
Coupeville, WA 98239

Wednesday, May 9
Port Office, Jim Davis House
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Wednesday, June 13
Masonic Lodge
804 Main Street N
Coupeville, WA 98239

Wednesday, July 11
Port Office, Jim Davis House
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Wednesday, August 8
Masonic Lodge
804 Main Street N
Coupeville, WA 98239

Wednesday, September 12
Port Office, Jim Davis House
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Wednesday, October 10
Masonic Lodge
804 Main Street N
Coupeville, WA 98239

Wednesday, November 14
Port Office, Jim Davis House
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Wednesday, December 12
Masonic Lodge
804 Main Street N
Coupeville, WA 98239

Comments are closed.