Home of the Historic Coupeville Wharf and Greenbank Farm in the Heart of Whidbey Island

Commission Meetings

The Commission of the Port District of Coupeville meets on the second and fourth Wednesday of every month at the Masonic Lodge at 804 Main Street North, Coupeville WA, or Jim Davis House, Greenbank Farm, Greenbank WA.  In accordance with Port of Coupeville Resolution 224, all regular meetings may be preceded by a fifteen minute work session for the purpose of reviewing proposed minutes, vouchers, and other agenda items.

If you would like to be notified of upcoming meetings please send a short note and your email address to executivedirector@portofcoupeville.org.   Materials for public meetings will not be emailed, but will be posted on this web site a minimum of 24 hours prior to the meeting start time.

2020 Meeting Schedule

Meetings start at 10 AM on the first Wednesday of each month and 6 PM on the second Wednesday of each month. Per Port of Coupeville Resolution 224 the regular meeting of the Board of Commissioners may be preceded by a work session at 9:45 AM on the first Wednesday of each month or 5:45 PM on the second Wednesday of each month.

Wednesday, January 8
Port Office, Jim Davis House
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Wednesday, February 12
Masonic Lodge
804 Main Street N
Coupeville, WA 98239

Wednesday, March 11
Port Office, Jim Davis House
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Monday, March 16 Special Meeting at 10 AM

Port Office, Barn A Event Center
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Friday March 27, Emergency Meeting at 10 AM
ZOOM Conference Call

Wednesday, April 8
ZOOM Conference Call

Wednesday, April 22 at 6 PM
ZOOM Conference Call

Wednesday, May 13
ZOOM Conference Call

Wednesday, May 27 at 6 PM
ZOOM Conference Call

Wednesday, June 10
Masonic Lodge
804 Main Street N
Coupeville, WA 98239

Wednesday, June 24 at 6 PM
Port Office, Jim Davis House
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Wednesday, July 8
Port Office, Jim Davis House
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Wednesday, July 22 at 6 PM
Port Office, Jim Davis House
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Wednesday, August 12
Masonic Lodge
804 Main Street N
Coupeville, WA 98239

Wednesday, August 26 at 6 PM
Port Office, Jim Davis House
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Wednesday, September 9
Port Office, Jim Davis House
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Wednesday, September 23 at 6 PM
Port Office, Jim Davis House
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Wednesday, October 14
Masonic Lodge
804 Main Street N
Coupeville, WA 98239

Wednesday, October 28 at 6 PM
Port Office, Jim Davis House
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Wednesday, November 11
Port Office, Jim Davis House
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Wednesday, November 25 at 6 PM
Port Office, Jim Davis House
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Wednesday, December 9
Masonic Lodge
804 Main Street N
Coupeville, WA 98239

Wednesday, December 23 at 6 PM
Port Office, Jim Davis House
765 Wonn Road, Ste E
Greenbank, WA 98253

Comments are closed.